Secretariat Staff

The Optometry NSW/ACT secretariat team is responsible for the day-to-day running of the Association. 

Andrew -Mc Kinnon

Andrew McKinnon

Chief Executive Officer

andrew@oaansw.com.au

(02) 9712 2199


Nicole -Smart

Nicole Smart

Administration Manager

nicole@oaansw.com.au

(02) 9712 2199


Paula -Katalinic

Paula Katalinic

Professional Services and Advocacy

paula@oaansw.com.au

(02) 9712 2199


Audrey -headshot -colour (2)s

Audrey Molloy

Strategic Communications and Member Liaison

audrey@oaansw.com.au

(02) 9712 2199

Audrey qualified with honours as an optometrist in 1993 in Dublin, Ireland, where she subsequently worked for a number of years in clinical practice, both private and corporate. She moved to Sydney in 1998 and since then has added Diplomas in Marketing as well as Editing and Publishing to her qualifications. She worked in one of Australia's leading private ophthalmology practices for a period of 15 years, in a range of capacities, including clinical optometrist, refractive marketing, referrer liaison and content editor. Audrey joined Optometry NSW/ACT in 2017.



Joe -Chakman

Joe Chakman

Chief Policy Officer

joe@oaansw.com.au

(02) 9712 2199


Sarah -Mc Kinnon -s

Sarah McKinnon

Reception and Administration

sarah@oaansw.com.au

(02) 9712 2199


The office is open daily from 9:00am - 5:00pm and services the needs of members and the public alike. Ph: 02 9712 2199

All the resources of the Association can be accessed through the secretariat.