You are here: Home > About us > Awards > Awards Qld/NT

Qld/NT awards

Optometry Qld/NT offers three annual awards.

Final Award

The Final Award is a post-graduation award, decided upon in February after graduation year.

Education Voucher

The Education Voucher is awarded to a first-year optometry student at the beginning of the following year.

Annual Visionaries

The Annual Visionaries awards are presented at the VISIONaries: past, present and future event which is held in November each year.

For more information on the above awards, please contact Optometry Qld/NT.

You might be interested in