

Annual General Meeting 2024

6.30pm (AEST) Tuesday 19 November 2024 By videoconference

Agenda

Item 1: Formal Opening

Item 2: Apologies

Item 3: Adoption of the minutes from the previous AGM -23^{rd} November 2023 Adoption of the minutes from the previous SGM -6^{th} August 2024

Motion: "That the minutes from the Annual General Meeting held on 23rd November 2023 and the Special General Meeting held on 6th August 2024 are adopted as a true and accurate record of the meeting."

Item 4: 2023-2024 Annual Report

- President's Report
- Treasurer's Report

Item 5: Audited Statements and Financial Report for the period 1 July 2023 -30 June 2024

Item 6: Appointment of Auditor

Item 7: Director Elections

The following nominations were received, listed in alphabetical order of surname:

Nominee: Nancy Atkinson Nominated by: Geraldine Bendell

Nominee: Andrew Christiansen

Nominated by: Grant Little

Nominee: Michael Kapitan Nominated by: Justin Durkin

Nominee: Teagan Lehmann Nominated by: Fiona Moore

Nominee: Fiona Moore Nominated by: Tom Moore



Nominee: Josiah (Jo) Murphy Nominated by: Hugh Bradshaw

Nominee: Alex Norris
Nominated by: Bruce Mellick

Nominee: David O'Neill Nominated by: Melissa Jia-Yi Oo

Nominee: Shivin (Shon) Prasad

Nominated by: Rachel Pitts

Nominee: Prajna Vidyasagar Nominated by: Prajna Vidyasagar

Nominee: Shaina Zheng Nominated by: Jackson Siu Kit Yip

Item 8: Special Resolution

Motion: "The members approve that the director's honorarium pool be \$38,000 and that this pool increase by 3% each year."

The meeting will formally close and will be followed with general questions.